>>
  • Monk Chat Thailand | Mahachulalongkornrajavidyalaya University, Chiang Mai Campus
GMT+7 05:47

1 Day Meditation

Date Place Register list
14 Oct 2019 Monday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (9)
18 Oct 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (5)
21 Oct 2019 Monday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (3)
25 Oct 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (3)
28 Oct 2019 Monday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (0)
1 Nov 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (0)
4 Nov 2019 Monday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (2)
8 Nov 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (4)
11 Nov 2019 Monday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (1)
15 Nov 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (8)
18 Nov 2019 Monday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (1)
22 Nov 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (2)
25 Nov 2019 Monday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (0)
29 Nov 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (4)
2 Dec 2019 Monday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (0)
6 Dec 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (2)
9 Dec 2019 Monday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (0)
13 Dec 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (0)
20 Dec 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (0)
27 Dec 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (0)
3 Jan 2020 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (2)
6 Jan 2020 Monday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (2)
10 Jan 2020 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (0)
13 Jan 2020 Monday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (0)
17 Jan 2020 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (0)
20 Jan 2020 Monday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (2)
24 Jan 2020 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (0)
31 Jan 2020 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (0)
3 Feb 2020 Monday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (0)
7 Feb 2020 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (1)
10 Feb 2020 Monday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (0)
14 Feb 2020 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (0)
17 Feb 2020 Monday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (0)
21 Feb 2020 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (0)
24 Feb 2020 Monday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (0)
28 Feb 2020 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (0)
2 Mar 2020 Monday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (0)
6 Mar 2020 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (0)
9 Mar 2020 Monday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (0)
13 Mar 2020 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (0)
16 Mar 2020 Monday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (0)
20 Mar 2020 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (0)
23 Mar 2020 Monday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (0)
27 Mar 2020 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (0)
30 Mar 2020 Monday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (0)