>>
  • Monk Chat Thailand | Mahachulalongkornrajavidyalaya University, Chiang Mai Campus
GMT+7 14:51

1 Day Meditation

Date Place Register list
20 Feb 2019 Wednesday Meditation Course instead of 2 day course on 19th -20th / Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (14)
1 Apr 2019 Monday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (6)
8 Apr 2019 Monday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (10)
15 Apr 2019 Monday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (20)
19 Apr 2019 19 April 2019 Member (12)
22 Apr 2019 Monday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (18)
29 Apr 2019 Monday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (9)
3 May 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (19)
6 May 2019 Monday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (11)
10 May 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (16)
13 May 2019 Monday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (25)
17 May 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (18)
20 May 2019 Monday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (5)
24 May 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (20)
27 May 2019 Monday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (10)
31 May 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (16)
3 Jun 2019 Monday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (11)
7 Jun 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (41)
10 Jun 2019 Monday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (19)
14 Jun 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (12)
17 Jun 2019 Monday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (15)
21 Jun 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (10)
24 Jun 2019 Monday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (20)
28 Jun 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (16)
1 Jul 2019 Monday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (5)
5 Jul 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (9)
8 Jul 2019 Monday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (21)
12 Jul 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (16)
15 Jul 2019 Monday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (13)
19 Jul 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (16)
22 Jul 2019 Monday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (5)
26 Jul 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (4)
29 Jul 2019 Monday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (0)
2 Aug 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (1)
5 Aug 2019 Monday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (1)
9 Aug 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (2)
12 Aug 2019 Monday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (0)
16 Aug 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (0)
19 Aug 2019 Monday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (0)
23 Aug 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (2)
26 Aug 2019 Monday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (0)
30 Aug 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (1)
2 Sep 2019 Monday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (0)
6 Sep 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (0)
9 Sep 2019 Monday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (0)
13 Sep 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (0)
16 Sep 2019 Monday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (0)
20 Sep 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (0)
23 Sep 2019 Monday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (0)
27 Sep 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (0)
30 Sep 2019 Monday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (0)
4 Oct 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (0)
7 Oct 2019 Monday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (0)
11 Oct 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (0)
14 Oct 2019 Monday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (2)
18 Oct 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (0)
21 Oct 2019 Monday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (0)
25 Oct 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (0)
28 Oct 2019 Monday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (0)
1 Nov 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (0)
4 Nov 2019 Monday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (0)
8 Nov 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (1)
11 Nov 2019 Monday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (0)
15 Nov 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (0)
18 Nov 2019 Monday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (0)
22 Nov 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (2)
25 Nov 2019 Monday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (0)
29 Nov 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (0)
2 Dec 2019 Monday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (0)
6 Dec 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (0)
9 Dec 2019 Monday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (0)
13 Dec 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (0)
20 Dec 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (0)
27 Dec 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (0)