>>
  • Monk Chat Thailand | Mahachulalongkornrajavidyalaya University, Chiang Mai Campus
GMT+7 11:34

1 Day Meditation

Date Place Register list
4 Jan 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (40)
11 Jan 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (41)
14 Jan 2019 Monday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (17)
18 Jan 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (42)
21 Jan 2019 Monday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (31)
25 Jan 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (44)
28 Jan 2019 Monday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (34)
1 Feb 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (43)
4 Feb 2019 Monday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (24)
8 Feb 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (35)
11 Feb 2019 Monday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (22)
15 Feb 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (36)
18 Feb 2019 Monday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (32)
20 Feb 2019 Wednesday Meditation Course instead of 2 day course on 19th -20th / Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (14)
22 Feb 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (27)
25 Feb 2019 Monday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (21)
1 Mar 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (26)
4 Mar 2019 Monday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (15)
8 Mar 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (20)
11 Mar 2019 Monday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (26)
15 Mar 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (29)
18 Mar 2019 Monday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (13)
22 Mar 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (22)
25 Mar 2019 Monday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (6)
29 Mar 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (24)
1 Apr 2019 Monday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (6)
5 Apr 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (15)
8 Apr 2019 Monday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (10)
12 Apr 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (17)
15 Apr 2019 Monday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (20)
19 Apr 2019 19 April 2019 Member (12)
22 Apr 2019 Monday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (18)
26 Apr 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (9)
29 Apr 2019 Monday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (1)
3 May 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (6)
6 May 2019 Monday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (3)
10 May 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (2)
13 May 2019 Monday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (8)
17 May 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (0)
20 May 2019 Monday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (0)
24 May 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (3)
27 May 2019 Monday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (0)
31 May 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (0)
3 Jun 2019 Monday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (0)
7 Jun 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (21)
10 Jun 2019 Monday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (1)
14 Jun 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (0)
17 Jun 2019 Monday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (1)
21 Jun 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (0)
24 Jun 2019 Monday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (0)
28 Jun 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (0)
1 Jul 2019 Monday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (0)
5 Jul 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (0)
8 Jul 2019 Monday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (0)
12 Jul 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (0)
15 Jul 2019 Monday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (0)
19 Jul 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (0)
26 Jul 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (1)
2 Aug 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (1)
9 Aug 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (0)
16 Aug 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (0)
23 Aug 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (0)
30 Aug 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (0)
6 Sep 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (0)
13 Sep 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (0)
20 Sep 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (0)
27 Sep 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (0)
4 Oct 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (0)
11 Oct 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (0)
18 Oct 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (0)
25 Oct 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (0)
1 Nov 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (0)
8 Nov 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (0)
15 Nov 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (0)
22 Nov 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (2)
29 Nov 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (0)
6 Dec 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (0)
13 Dec 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (0)
20 Dec 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (0)
27 Dec 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Member (0)