>>
  • Monk Chat Thailand | Mahachulalongkornrajavidyalaya University, Chiang Mai Campus
GMT+7 00:48

1 Day Meditation

Date Place Register list
4 Jan 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Closed
11 Jan 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Closed
14 Jan 2019 Monday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Closed
18 Jan 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Closed
21 Jan 2019 Monday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Closed
25 Jan 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Register
28 Jan 2019 Monday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Register
1 Feb 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Register
4 Feb 2019 Monday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Register
8 Feb 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Register
11 Feb 2019 Monday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Register
15 Feb 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Register
18 Feb 2019 Monday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Register
22 Feb 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Register
25 Feb 2019 Monday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Register
1 Mar 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Register
4 Mar 2019 Monday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Register
8 Mar 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Register
11 Mar 2019 Monday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Register
15 Mar 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Register
18 Mar 2019 Monday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Register
22 Mar 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Register
25 Mar 2019 Monday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Register
29 Mar 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Register
1 Apr 2019 Monday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Register
5 Apr 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Register
8 Apr 2019 Monday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Register
12 Apr 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Register
15 Apr 2019 Monday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Register
22 Apr 2019 Monday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Register
26 Apr 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Register
29 Apr 2019 Monday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Register
3 May 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Register
6 May 2019 Monday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Register
10 May 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Register
13 May 2019 Monday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Register
17 May 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Register
20 May 2019 Monday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Register
24 May 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Register
27 May 2019 Monday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Register
31 May 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Register
3 Jun 2019 Monday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Register
7 Jun 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Register
10 Jun 2019 Monday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Register
14 Jun 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Register
17 Jun 2019 Monday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Register
21 Jun 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Register
24 Jun 2019 Monday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Register
28 Jun 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Register
1 Jul 2019 Monday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Register
5 Jul 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Register
8 Jul 2019 Monday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Register
12 Jul 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Register
15 Jul 2019 Monday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Register
19 Jul 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Register
26 Jul 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Register
2 Aug 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Register
9 Aug 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Register
16 Aug 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Register
23 Aug 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Register
30 Aug 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Register
6 Sep 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Register
13 Sep 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Register
20 Sep 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Register
27 Sep 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Register
4 Oct 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Register
11 Oct 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Register
18 Oct 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Register
25 Oct 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Register
1 Nov 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Register
8 Nov 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Register
15 Nov 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Register
22 Nov 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Register
29 Nov 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Register
6 Dec 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Register
13 Dec 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Register
20 Dec 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Register
27 Dec 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Register