>>
  • Monk Chat Thailand | Mahachulalongkornrajavidyalaya University, Chiang Mai Campus
GMT+7 14:31

1 Day Meditation

Date Place Register list
20 Feb 2019 Wednesday Meditation Course instead of 2 day course on 19th -20th / Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Closed
1 Apr 2019 Monday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Closed
8 Apr 2019 Monday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Closed
15 Apr 2019 Monday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Closed
19 Apr 2019 19 April 2019 Closed
22 Apr 2019 Monday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Closed
29 Apr 2019 Monday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Closed
3 May 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Closed
6 May 2019 Monday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Closed
10 May 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Closed
13 May 2019 Monday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Closed
17 May 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Closed
20 May 2019 Monday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Closed
24 May 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Closed
27 May 2019 Monday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Closed
31 May 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Closed
3 Jun 2019 Monday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Closed
7 Jun 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Closed
10 Jun 2019 Monday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Closed
14 Jun 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Closed
17 Jun 2019 Monday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Closed
21 Jun 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Closed
24 Jun 2019 Monday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Closed
28 Jun 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Closed
1 Jul 2019 Monday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Closed
5 Jul 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Closed
8 Jul 2019 Monday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Closed
12 Jul 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Closed
15 Jul 2019 Monday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Closed
19 Jul 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Closed
22 Jul 2019 Monday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Register
26 Jul 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Register
29 Jul 2019 Monday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Register
2 Aug 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Register
5 Aug 2019 Monday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Register
9 Aug 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Register
12 Aug 2019 Monday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Register
16 Aug 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Register
19 Aug 2019 Monday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Register
23 Aug 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Register
26 Aug 2019 Monday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Register
30 Aug 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Register
2 Sep 2019 Monday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Register
6 Sep 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Register
9 Sep 2019 Monday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Register
13 Sep 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Register
16 Sep 2019 Monday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Register
20 Sep 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Register
23 Sep 2019 Monday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Register
27 Sep 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Register
30 Sep 2019 Monday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Register
4 Oct 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Register
7 Oct 2019 Monday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Register
11 Oct 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Register
14 Oct 2019 Monday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Register
18 Oct 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Register
21 Oct 2019 Monday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Register
25 Oct 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Register
28 Oct 2019 Monday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Register
1 Nov 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Register
4 Nov 2019 Monday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Register
8 Nov 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Register
11 Nov 2019 Monday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Register
15 Nov 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Register
18 Nov 2019 Monday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Register
22 Nov 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Register
25 Nov 2019 Monday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Register
29 Nov 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Register
2 Dec 2019 Monday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Register
6 Dec 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Register
9 Dec 2019 Monday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Register
13 Dec 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Register
20 Dec 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Register
27 Dec 2019 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Register